Happy New Year

January 13th 2024

It has been a couple months, hasn't it? Things were busy on my side, i was struggling through a lot of health issues back and right, Christmas happened and I was just being busy with other projects. I am slowly getting back in track with everything, but it takes time and energy, and sometimes I only have one of those things.

I hope I can post more this year; I cannot promise everything, but I want to. A new layout is in the works too, and I want to release it sometime in February. I just want to change some coding, and sometimes those motivation attacks of me wanting to code don't happen as often anymore. I don't know, I think I am getting too lazy nowadays. Right now I am playing a lot of modded Minecraft on a server I set up. It is witch themed and I enjoy it very much! It has a lot of stuff to find and to offer, and so far I am really enjoying the grind.

I have also received a new PC. It's a much better one than I had before, and games run so smoothly and whatnot, it is quite enjoyable to play the games I couldn't properly play without my PC sounding like a plane engine. Games like Apex Legends and Dead by Daylight can be streamed now without any issues, and I enjoy that a little too much. It also got me back into playing Valorant again. For a while I got back into my Danmei phase and have started Heaven Official's Blessing. I am watching the donghua with the english dub and I am enjoying it so far. I also got the first volume of the novel in german as well. I am a little peeved that a lot of stuff has gotten censored in China due to their policy on censoring Same sex relationships, hence why I started buying the novels.

I will eventually post something next week before I start my new internship. It starts on the 23rd and I am excited. I will be working around people with Dementia, so I will certainly need to be prepared for this. But more about that when I worked some in that field.

Until next post.